Book Review – Dawn Hart (www.yourtimecoaching.com)

Dawn Hart, Yeovil, UK – 21 March 2017

 Testimonial – Anonymous

‘Hi Sophie, we were in France last week and were talking to our lovely ‘….’. ‘X’ has been going through a mid life crisis. She saw your book I shared on facebook, she bought it, said it is really helping her, best thing she has ever read. Her husband said to say thank you, as the book has saved him from having his eyes poked out (that’s how bad she felt). So you are now famous in Brittany. Hope all is good with you.’

Anonymous – 12 March 2017

Book Review – Kevin Wills

‘Real pleasure to meet you this morning. Thanks for the book, I am enjoying it already! Interesting that as an NLP practitioner myself –  I’ve not heard such a concise and clear explanation of what NLP actually is, as the version you give in your book.’

Kevin Wills, Bournemouth, UK – 02 February 2017

Book Review – Bronwen Vearncombe

lAs my book is about to get published, I asked a few people to read it and give me their feedback:

‘I LOVED IT! Well worth a read and now I want to go back and read it again.  Or even part 2? I can see why your book is going to be popular, because it is so honest.’

Bronwen Vearncombe, Meon Valley, UK – 12 October 2016

Book Review – Philip Gale

philip-galeAs my book is about to get published, I asked a few people to read it and give me their feedback:

‘I really enjoyed reading your book, indeed so much so I read it twice in 2 days!! 🙂 I know having read that accepting compliments may be difficult for you, but I reckon you are going to have to get used to that, as I am sure that I will not be the only person impressed by what you have written!

I really enjoyed your writing style which I found to be conversational and relaxed, yet professional. It felt to me that through your words you were talking to me like you would a client. I therefore found it easier to read and relate to which was important as some of the content contained some tough messages and truths. As you can tell this really resonated with me, because what you wrote impacted and influenced me personally, making me think differently about how I view the world around me.

In my view, anyone reading this book who has current relationship issues or wants explanation to past relationship difficulties, will begin to find the means to deal with them through your book.

Sophie, you can be justifiably proud of what you have created with your book. Please do not stop here; I believe that you have other books within you to write. Great job, very well done.’

Philip Gale, Felpham, UK – 8 October 2016

Book Review – Michelle Pentland

As my book is about to get published, I asked a few people to read it and give me their feedback:

‘Overall I enjoyed the book, you explained yourself well, you gave good examples, I followed it easily and it all made sense.  It gave me a better understanding of what you do and how you help people.

I could actually discuss your book with you all day, because I love all this psychology stuff.  Well done 🙂 Good job.  I enjoyed the book, it was thought provoking and I think it will help people.’

Michelle Pentland, Southampton, UK – 7 October 2016

Book Review – Cindy Coe

As my book is about to get published, I asked a few people to read it and give me their feedback:

‘I loved it! Not only is it a good read, it makes so much sense. Why haven’t I seen this stuff before!’

Cindy Coe, Southampton, UK – 3 October 2016

Testimonial – D.W.

‘Sophie blew me away to be honest. She is very wise and can see spot the real problems very quickly and accurately. The way she explains things and makes sense of it all, well, there are no words for it. After all these years of making the same mistakes again and again, now I understand why and I am clear on what I need to do next and how.

When you talk to your friends or family, they give you their opinions about what you should do and that doesn’t help. Sophie looks at it completely differently and I am very grateful, this will change the rest of my life for the better.’

D.W., Southampton, UK – 1 October 2016

Testimonial – Bronwen Vearncombe

l‘Sophie is very approachable and has a very comfortable, relaxed style.

When I asked her about whether she might help with relationships between teenagers and parents, I was pleased she said yes as I felt my daughter would feel comfortable with her.

Several sessions later I’ve been thrilled to see such a difference in us all. The NLP process is so powerful it’s been worth all the time and money.

We all feel much better about the way we communicate with each other, more relaxed, better equipped to deal with different situations and have tools to help in the future too. My daughter has grown in confidence, is so much happier and can accept that we are all different and have various ways of thinking and reacting.

Thank you Sophie for helping us trust the process and to learn so much!’

Bronwen Vearncombe, Meon Valley, UK – 22 September 2016

Testimonial – Audrey D

‘I met Sophie about 15 years ago and we’ve been friends since. A year ago, following work difficulties and the loss of my dearest grandmother I suffered a nervous breakdown. At the time, I really needed support from my family and my friends but a lot of them (although they did try to help) did not understand what I was going through. What I needed was professional support and Sophie used her experience and expertise to help me find the road to recovery. Through very efficient techniques of positive thinking, the stress I was undergoing day and night slowly disappeared and I am pleased to say that I am feeling a lot better now. I would highly recommend Sophie Personne for anyone having a difficult time in their life.’

Audrey D, Caen, France – 20 Sept 2016

Testimonial – Kerry S

kerry-smith‘When I first approached Sophie around NLP sessions, I had been through a lot of personal upheaval and change, new home, new area, new job, as well as health issues that had left me awaiting an operation and on medication which was mentally bringing me further down. I had got to a place in my life where I felt low and lacked confidence, yet I knew things had to change.

Through our sessions Sophie has helped me to rediscover my purpose, and to understand how and why things have happened in the way they have. I have grown in self-confidence, and in turn this has helped me to move forwards. I’m more positive about life and now making new friends and doing things I would never have imagined as I saw them as out of my comfort zone. I am even rationalising with myself…which is fantastic.

I know I will need maintenance sessions to keep up the good work and progress, and that’s my choice, but I would never have been in such a good space without Sophie.

I could write pages, but I would encourage anyone to give it a go, with an open mind, and just see….’

Kerry S, Fareham, UK – 17 September 2016 

Testimonial – Claire P

‘The way Sophie looks at situations and explains the way people behave has really helped me to see things in a different light and has brought me to look at the way I communicate, not just with others, but with myself too.

I have learnt to see and understand the way people act and how I can react to it, change the way I come across as well as my own behaviour so that I can get better results in the way I communicate with others. Life is much calmer and there are less arguments at home as we can now talk to each other in a constructive way.

Of course, it takes a bit of time and a willingness to change and adapt, as well as questioning yourself (especially in terms of our bad habits) before you see results but it was totally worth it and I’m over the moon.’

Claire P, Paris, France – 3 September 2016

Testimonial – Dan Nyhan

‘Sophie is very wise and her words really resonate with me. I didn’t even realise I had a problem to start off with, I just thought I could improve things a bit. The fact she looks at things in such a different way and explains it all in a no non-sense way has made so much difference in my life and has helped me to get the results I always wanted. Simply brilliant!’

Dan Nyhan, Weston-super-Mare, UK – 11 August 2016

Testimonial – Sam Wise

‘Thank you for everything. I was just thinking ‘weird and wonderful’ and it reminded me of how wonderful you are 🙂 I feel like people ought to know about you. The way you helped me meant a lot. I don’t know if it was obvious, but I felt like I was drowning.’

Sam Wise, Southampton, UK – 24 February 2016

Testimonial – Anonymous

‘About 2 years ago I decided to go and see Sophie as I was finding it hard to maintain a relationship with anyone. She put me at ease straight away and really listened to me and my problems. I could tell from the start she was really interested and was asking questions about things I hadn’t thought of. It wasn’t like getting advice from friends or family. She made me realise that I had an anxiety issue and she explained my problems back to me in a different way. It’s easy to think ‘oh I’ll speak to a friend about this sort of stuff, I don’t need to see a professional’ but actually, it’s totally different.

My problems hadn’t been caused by anyone, it was more about challenges thrown at me. Thanks to her and the way she helped me, I was able to tackle things in a much better way and I was getting results too.

I started seeing someone and thanks to Sophie, I could see things from a different angle and not just from my point of view or my partner’s but the general picture. I was then able to talk properly and get my point of view across in a much better and simpler way.

I have been with my girlfriend for over 2 years now and without Sophie to help, I’m sure that wouldn’t be the case.

As a couple, we have become stronger thanks to the advice and things are going so well, Sophie may need to buy a hat in the next year or so.

Going to see her has been one of the best things I have ever done and I have become a much more understanding person for it. Thanks Sophie for all your help, you have been brilliant!’

Anonymous – 19 January 2016

Testimonials – Seminar 29 October 2014

I ran a Successful Dating seminar at a Sophisticated Singles event last month in Portsmouth and here is what some of the people who attended thought…

 

Testimonial – Michael Borella

‘Thank you for all your help. It was superb and you are so excellent and simply brilliant at it.

WOW!!! It has opened my eyes and even after the session, I can feel my confidence getting better. You are a true diamond lady and I would like to keep in touch if that is ok with you.

Even after only one Skype call, you have transformed me.

I am so glad that I have found you and once again thank you.

Claps!! Excellent.

Once again, thank you Sophie, You are class :)’

Michael Borella, London, UK – 20 November 2014

Testimonial – James Lambert

Thumb up‘Whilst I am a confident person at work or in social environments, I wasn’t so sure of myself around women, especially if I felt there was something about them I liked and would have wanted to know them better.

I was not attracting the right kind of potential partners and didn’t know how to go about changing the patterns. I worked with Sophie who coached me for a little while. Thanks to her, my confidence gradually improved and I did not find it as difficult to be myself around the opposite sex. I had the right frame of mind to meet the right woman and I did!

I am now engaged and due to get married next year. I am so grateful to Sophie as her coaching changed my life forever and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is struggling but serious about finding the right partner.’

James Lambert, Southampton, UK – 2 November 2014

Testimonial – Daniel N

‘I’ve had a very particular issue for the last 2 years and decided to do some research online, which is how I found Sophie’s website.

I called and within a few minutes I knew i was going to give her a try even though I was very sceptical. Sophie instantly put me at ease and explained how everything would run.

After the session, I was still unsure however two weeks in, the changes I have experienced are significant.

I would definitely recommend Sophie to anyone and genuinely can’t thank her enough.’

Daniel N, Bristol, UK – 12 September 2014 

Testimonial – Jon Myers

Jon MyersI first met Sophie at a networking event and was introduced to the concept of NLP. I was assured it could help so we arranged an appointment.

When I arrived, Sophie explained a lot more and what would happen during our meeting.

A little later I was feeling relaxed and confident, having learnt to put techniques in place, not only for the original problem but also for keeping an anxiety issue under control.

I only wish I had met Sophie sooner.

 Jon Myers, Southampton, UK – 13 August 2014

Testimonial – Catherine R.

‘Sophie coached me using some of her NLP techniques, and I was delighted to find that not only was there a noticeable result in the first session, but she has taught me a useful visualisation technique which I now use regularly for all sorts of situations. Warm, approachable and great fun, Sophie is a ‘people person’, always ready to help and support others.’

Catherine R, Petersfield, UK – 26 June 2014

Loading...